Eve M. Cooper Blog

Write Wisely

Let’s Get Saucy

I love food, I love to cook, and I love sauces. I live in North Carolina and we have a wonderful program called, “Goodness Grows in N.C.” It’s a campaign to bring awareness to, and hopefully propel people into buying, North Carolina products. I always support the local merchants when possible and there are a bunch of barbeque/grilling sauces on the market in the Goodness Grows in N.C. program. If you search online for sauce reviews, rarely will you hit on a review about N.C. sauces (they all seem to be national brands). Hey, any sauce is good and I enjoy reading about them and eating them, but I want to help the home culinary teams. I’ve decided to taste test the sauces in the Goodness Grows in N.C. program. I’ll post my results here so check back every now and then for some saucy suggestions for your next grilling adventure.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

